هوية القتلة العقيدة

الإصدار v2.8.3_007
نسخة أندرويد Android 4.1
الفئة عمل
اللغات English / Russian
مطور Ubisoft Entertainment
82.87% (5136 التقييمات)

تحميل

وصف

Assassins Creed Identity هي واحدة من أولى ألعاب تقمص الأدوار على الإنترنت لشركة Assassins Creed Company. تجعل هذه اللعبة اللاعب يتولى دور قاتل وتسمح له باستكشاف النهضة الإيطالية جنبًا إلى جنب مع إكمال المهام وكشف أسرار وألغاز الغربان.

هذه اللعبة متاحة بعدد من اللغات حيث أن عشاق Assassins creed هم من جميع أنحاء العالم نظرًا لأن لعبة الحركة والمغامرة هذه تحظى بشعبية بين اللاعبين. يمكن للاعب إنشاء قاتل خاص به عن طريق اختيار فئة محددة من Shadow Blade أو Berserker أو Trickster أو Thief ثم تخصيص ملابسهم.

تتميز هذه اللعبة باستراتيجية نهب للاعبين للعب وتطوير ملابسهم والحصول على الأسلحة أثناء تقدمهم في اللعبة. تتميز هذه اللعبة بطريقة اللعب حيث يتعين على اللاعبين الركض والقفز والتسلق وكذلك الطيران عبر المباني مع الحفاظ على مستوى الأدرينالين عاليًا لإكمال عدد غير محدود من المهام المقدمة وكشف أسرار عودة ظهور إيطاليا.

مع محرك لعبة Unity المذهل ، والرسومات المذهلة ، والنماذج عالية الدقة ، والأنسجة ، والظلال ، وحركات اللاعبين الذين ينزلقون بسرعة عبر الشاشة تبرز طريقة لعب جذابة. تتميز هذه اللعبة بأماكن تاريخية إيطالية غير محدودة ، وعددًا من الأسلحة والأزياء بالإضافة إلى المهام وعناصر تحكم متعددة تجلب لك الحركة الكاملة على الشاشة.

هناك العديد من عناصر التحكم المقدمة والتي تشمل النقر للتحرك ولوحة اللعبة وعناصر تحكم عصا افتراضية مزدوجة يمكن تخصيصها وتسمح للاعب باستخدامها في بيئة متعددة وإعدادات الموقع.

الأسئلة الشائعة

Q. في أي فئة يقع هذا؟

هذه لعبة لعب الأدوار مصممة لنشاط ممتع.


Q. هل يمكنني الوصول إلى هذه اللعبة من خلال Google play؟

نعم ، يمكنك العثور على هذه اللعبة على Google play.

Q. هل هذه لعبة متعددة الإجراءات؟

نعم ، إنها لعبة متعددة الأكشن يمكنك أن تتعاون فيها.


Q. هل هذه اللعبة متاحة مجانا؟

نعم ، هذه اللعبة متاحة مجانًا.

صور

هوية القتلة العقيدةهوية القتلة العقيدةهوية القتلة العقيدةهوية القتلة العقيدةهوية القتلة العقيدةهوية القتلة العقيدة

أشرطة فيديو

تعليقات

Assassins Creed Identity

Version v2.8.3_007
Android Version Android 4.1
Category Action
Languages English / Russian
Developer Ubisoft Entertainment
97.41% (656 Ratings)

Download

Description

Assassins Creed Identity is one of the first online role play game of the Assassins Creed Company. This game makes the player take on the role of an assassin and allows them to explore the Italian revival along with completing missions and unfolding the secrets and mysteries of the Crows.

This game is available in a number of languages as the fans of Assassins creed are from all around the world due to this action and adventure game being popular among the gamers. The player can create their own assassin by selecting a definite class from the Shadow Blade, Berserker, Trickster or Thief and then customize their outfits.

This game features looting strategy for the players to play and develop their outfits and get weapons as they move forward in the game. This game features a gameplay where the players have to run, jump, climb as well as fly through the buildings while keeping the adrenaline high to complete unlimited amount of missions provided and unravel the secrets of the Italian resurgence.

With the amazing Unity game engine, stunning graphics, high definition models, textures, shades and movements of the players swiftly gliding through the screen brings out an enticing gameplay. Featuring unlimited Italian historic places, a number of weapons, outfits as well as missions and multiple controls this game brings complete action to the screen.

There are many controls offered that include tap to move, game pad and dual virtual stick controls that can be customized and allows the player to use in multiple environment and location settings.

FAQs

Q. In what category does this fall into?

This is a role play game which is designed for fun activity.

Q. Can i access this game through Google play?

Yes, you can find this game on Google play.

Q. Is this a multi-action gameplay?

Yes, it is a multi-action game in which you can team up.

Q. Is this game available for free?

Yes, this game is available for free.

Images

Assassins Creed IdentityAssassins Creed IdentityAssassins Creed IdentityAssassins Creed IdentityAssassins Creed IdentityAssassins Creed Identity

Videos

Comments