تحميل NBA 2k20 APK

الإصدار v99.0.2
نسخة أندرويد 4.3 and up
الفئة رياضة
اللغات English / Russian
مطور 2K, Inc.
79.65% (29356 التقييمات)

تحميل

وصف

NBA 2k20 APK هي لعبة كرة سلة رائعة وهو حلم أصبح حقيقة لعشاق الرياضة الحقيقيين. تم تصميم هذه اللعبة حصريًا لأولئك اللاعبين الذين يحبون كرة السلة ويريدون لعبها على هواتفهم الذكية.

تحتوي هذه اللعبة على ميزات خاصة تجعلها واحدة من أفضل الألعاب التي يمكن للمرء أن يعرفها على الإطلاق. لديها رسومات مذهلة وهي ثلاثية الأبعاد بالكامل. مثل هذه الرسومات تجعل اللعبة تبدو وكأنها مجرد بطولة حقيقية تحدث.

تمت إضافة عدد من لاعبي كرة السلة المشهورين عبر التاريخ إلى هذه اللعبة. يمكنك التنافس معهم في الشوارع وإظهار مهاراتك. إنها لعبة يمكنك الفوز فيها على وجه التحديد على أساس مجموعات المهارات الخاصة بك.

علاوة على ذلك ، هذه اللعبة مجانية تمامًا للتنزيل. لا توجد رسوم أو أي نوع من الاختلاف في مشتريات التطبيق الذي يكلفك بعض المبلغ. إنها مصممة للأشخاص الذين يحبون كرة السلة ويريدون لعبها مجانًا في العالم الافتراضي.

هناك عدد من الميزات الرائعة لهذه اللعبة والتي يجب ذكرها ، ولكن لا يمكننا تحديد سوى القليل منها هنا. فيما يلي قائمة بتلك الميزات الأفضل في NBA 2k20 APK.

المميزات

لاعبي كرة السلة المشهورين

هناك قائمة طويلة لجميع لاعبي كرة السلة المشهورين في التاريخ. هؤلاء اللاعبون بارعون جدًا في رياضتهم لدرجة أنك ستواجه صعوبة بسيطة في لعب هذه اللعبة. يجب أن تكون مثاليًا وخبيرًا في لعب كرة السلة للتغلب على جميع اللاعبين. البطولات التي تقام في الشوارع ستكون تنافسية للغاية وصعبة للغاية. كل شيء يحتاج إلى التدريب ليكون أفضل لاعب كرة سلة.

لعبة متعددة اللاعبين

هذه اللعبة هي لعبة متعددة اللاعبين. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك اللعب مع أصدقائك عبر الإنترنت. عليك ببساطة التواصل مع الناس أو أصدقائك في جميع أنحاء العالم. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك لعب كرة السلة عبر الإنترنت من خلال إنشاء فريق كرة سلة. تعد كرة السلة ممتعة دائمًا عندما يكون لديك فريقك ، لذا قم بتنزيل NBA 2k20 APK هذا للاستمتاع بكل المتعة مع زملائك في الفريق. يمكنك أيضًا دعوة أصدقائك وأفراد عائلتك من خلال هذه اللعبة للعب معك. يمكن مشاركة النتائج على حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لمشاركتها مع أصدقائك.

رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد

إن رسومات اللعبة تجعلها أكثر جاذبية وذكاءً. تتميز الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد في هذه اللعبة بشيء مختلف وفريد ​​لتقدمه. بمساعدة هذه الرسومات ، تبدو اللعبة بأكملها أصلية ويختبر اللاعبون اللعب في الشوارع. توفر الرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد أيضًا تجربة أفضل مقارنة بتلك الألعاب أو التطبيقات التي تحتوي على رسومات أقل جودة. تضيف الرسومات الجيدة دائمًا ألوانًا زاهية

مجانا

هذه اللعبة مجانية تمامًا للتنزيل. على عكس العديد من الألعاب الأخرى ، فإنه لا يحتوي على الرسوم التي تتطلبها بعض الألعاب الرياضية للتنزيل. إنه خيار رائع لكل عاشق للرياضة يحب كرة السلة ويريد مثل هذه اللعبة مجانًا. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد عمليات شراء داخل التطبيق في هذه اللعبة. سيكون لديك كل ما تبذلونه من الأشياء المتاحة مجانا ، أو سيكون عليك كسبها من خلال الفوز بجولات اللعبة.

المكافآت

عند الفوز بجولات اللعبة ، ستحصل على العديد من المكافآت والجوائز. ستضيف هذه إلى رصيدك حتى تتمكن من شراء أي شيء للحصول على مزيد من القوة للفوز بمباريات كرة السلة. تتكون هذه المكافآت من نقاط إضافية ، وبعض التعزيزات لتحسين أدائك وفتح مستويات جديدة للوصول إلى المزيد نم

مباريات الشوارع

الشوارع هي ملعب اللاعبين. المباريات 3x3 في الشوارع مع اللاعبين المشهورين تجعل هذه اللعبة ممتعة وممتعة للغاية. بسبب هذه الميزات ، يحب اللاعبون لعب لعبة كرة السلة المذهلة هذه.

مؤثرات صوتية

تعد المسارات والتأثيرات الصوتية المسلية أيضًا جزءًا من التحديث الجديد لـ NBA 2k20 APK. تسلي هذه الموسيقى التصويرية اللاعبين ويشعرون بالحماس للعب هذه اللعبة.

الأسئلة الشائعة

Q. هل NBA 2k20 APK متاح في متجر Google play؟

نعم ، NBA 2k20 APK متاح على متجر Google play مجانًا ليتم تنزيله بواسطة مستخدمي Android.

صور

تحميل NBA 2k20 APKتحميل NBA 2k20 APKتحميل NBA 2k20 APKتحميل NBA 2k20 APKتحميل NBA 2k20 APKتحميل NBA 2k20 APK

أشرطة فيديو

تعليقات

NBA 2k20 APK

Version v98.0.2
Android Version 4.3 and up
Category sport
Languages English / Russian
Developer 2K, Inc.
98.29% (527 Ratings)

Download

Description

NBA 2k20 APK is a brilliant basketball game which is a dream come true for the true sports fans. This game is exclusively designed for those players who love basketball and want to play it in their smartphones.

This game has special features which make it one of the best games one could ever know. It has amazing graphics which are totally 3D. Such graphics make the game look like just a real tournament happening.

There are a number of famous basketball players of history added up into this game. You can compete with them on the streets and show your skills. It is a game in which you can specifically win on the basis of your skill sets.

Furthermore, this game is absolutely free to download. There are no charges or any type of difference in app purchases which cost you some amount. It is designed for the people who love basketball and want to play it for free in the virtual world.

There are a number of incredible features of this game which should be mentioned, but we can only specify a few of them here. Given below is the list of those features which are best in NBA 2k20 APK.

Features

Famous basketball players

There is a long list of all the famous basketball players of history. These players are so proficient at their sport that you will have a little difficulty in playing this game. You need to be perfect and quite experienced at playing basketball to beat all the players. The tournaments happening on the streets will be very competitive and highly tough. It all needs practise to be the best basketball player.

Multiplayer game

This game is a multiplayer game. It means you can play it with your friends online. You simply have to connect with the people or your friends all over the world. In this way you can play basketball online by creating a basketball team. Basketball is always fun to play when you have your team along, so download this NBA 2k20 APK to have all the fun with your teammates. You can also invite your friends and family members through this game to play with you. The results can be shared on the social media accounts to share with your friends.

3D graphics

The graphics of a game make it even more attractive and brilliant. The 3D graphics in this game have something different and unique to offer. With the help of this graphics, the whole game looks original and the players experience playing on the streets. The 3D graphics also gives a better experience as compared to those games or applications who have lower quality graphics. The good graphics always add up bright colors

Free

This game is absolutely free to download. Unlike many other games, it does not contain the charges which some sports games require for the downloading. It is a great choice for every sports lover who loves basketball and wants such a game for free. Moreover, the in app purchases do not exist in this game. You will have all your stuff available for free, or you will have to earn it by winning the game rounds.

Rewards

On winning the game rounds, you will get multiple rewards and prizes. These will add up into your credit so you may purchase anything to get more power to win the basketball matches.  These rewards consist of the extra points, some boosters to enhance your performance and unlocking of new levels to reach more success.

Street matches

The streets are the playground for the players. The 3x3 matches on the streets with the well-known players make this game is highly interesting and fun. Because of these features, the players love to play this amazing basketball game.

Sound effects

The amusing sound tracks and effects are also a part of the new update of NBA 2k20 APK. These soundtracks amuse the players and they feel excited to play this game.

FAQs

Q. Is NBA 2k20 APK available on the Google play store?

Yes, the NBA 2k20 APK is available on Google play store for free to be downloaded by Android users.

Images

NBA 2k20 APKNBA 2k20 APKNBA 2k20 APKNBA 2k20 APKNBA 2k20 APKNBA 2k20 APK

Comments

  1. Deziyah
    Deziyah January 19, 2021 05:13

    Can I download NBA2k20

  2. John Carlo Dangan
    John Carlo Dangan January 19, 2021 06:33

    Good game

  3. Filip Pitra
    filip pitra January 25, 2021 14:17

    good game

  4. Filip Pitra
    filip pitra January 25, 2021 14:17

    good game