莉莉 Apk

v1.50
Android版 Android 2.3.3
类别 社会的
语言能力 English
开发者 Postegro.com
97.38% (496 等级)

下载

描述

这是一个 Instagram 助手,可帮助您保存不同类型的视频、照片和 Insta 故事等。此应用程序提供了一种方便的一键式方法,可将您想要的任何 insta 内容直接保存到您的设备中。这个应用程序最好的部分是它可以完成所有工作而不会留下任何痕迹,因此您始终可以使用此应用程序安全地下载 Insta 视频并保存 Insta 故事。

Instagram 是全球领先的社交媒体品牌之一,拥有大量用户。尽管享有如此巨大的人气,但由于其某些隐私政策,Insta 仍然限制其用户使用某些功能。因此,在 Insta 上,您无法下载任何视频或帖子,无法保存故事或打开任何人的个人资料图片,无法转发任何人的帖子以及许多其他限制。

使用这款令人惊叹的 Lili 应用程序克服 Instagram 上面临的所有这些限制。此应用程序可帮助其用户下载、照片、图像和商店,观看他人的个人资料,并使用此应用程序中包含的内置视频播放器打开任何视频,使用您自己的标题重新发布不同的帖子,复制或粘贴文本片段字幕和许多其他。

特征

这个应用程序带来了许多功能来克服 Insta 面临的所有限制。让我们看看该应用程序为其用户提供了哪些功能。

故事保护程序

此应用程序的基本主要功能之一是保存不同 Insta 用户的 Insta 故事。 IG 中缺少此功能,因为在 Insta 的官方应用程序中,您只能查看故事而不能保存故事。但是在这里,您可以保存故事以直接重新发布,也可以将任何所需的 Insta 故事照片或视频下载到本地设备存储中。

如果您错过了任何您最喜欢的 Instagram 用户,您还可以从所需 Insta 用户的 Insta 个人资料中的亮点下载它。

下载发布的视频和照片

在 Instagram 的官方应用程序中,您只需滚动浏览不同发布的视频和照片,并且只有您可以观看这些帖子。如果您喜欢任何已发布的视频或照片,除了截取照片外,您什么也做不了。

但是使用此应用程序,您可以摆脱各种限制,因为它使您可以将所有想要的照片和图像直接下载到设备的存储中。因此,如果您喜欢 Instagramer 的任何照片或视频并愿意将其抓取到您的设备中,那么您只需轻轻一按即可抓取该视频或照片。

重新发布不同的帖子

此应用程序允许您重新发布自己的带有标题的帖子以及其他 Instagram 用户发布的不同照片和视频。 Instagram 限制您转发任何人的帖子或为该帖子添加标题。但是您可以随意重新发布您自己以及其他用户的无限帖子。

观看并保存个人资料图片

官方Insta只有一个小尺寸的头像头像,你甚至无法打开它。但这个应用程序也将在这里提供帮助。有了这个 Lili 应用程序,您不仅可以打开任何个人资料图像,还可以将其保存到您的设备,轻松保持图像的原始质量。

打开并观看任何视频

Insta 视频仅供观看,您无法打开这些视频或对其进行任何操作。这个应用程序也将帮助您跨越这个障碍。现在,您可以在 Insta 上打开视频并使用其内置的视频播放器观看它们,该播放器允许您暂停、恢复、反转或转发 Insta 视频。

下载列表

此应用程序的下载列表可帮助您轻松访问下载的视频和照片。您可以直接访问所有下载内容,以将它们用于在 Insta 上重新发布。

快速安全的应用程序

这个应用程序非常安全,因为它不会通知用户您已经下载了他们的视频或照片。因此,当您使用此应用程序时,您完全不必担心,因为它适用于 Instagram 用户定义的隐私政策。

用户界面

让这个应用程序非常受欢迎和快速的一件事是它的用户界面与 Insta 的官方应用程序非常相似,并且 Insta 故事也装饰在顶部,正如您在 Instagram 的官方应用程序中看到的那样。

因此,您只需使用您的 Instagram 登录凭据安装此应用登录,然后像在 Instagram 应用中一样开始滚动。但是在这里,您可以使用下载按钮来帮助您在滚动时抓取任何视频。

登录

您不必经过任何注册或注册过程,而是可以通过 Instagram 或 Facebook 的登录凭据进入应用程序。如果您已经登录到您的 Instagram 帐户或 Facebook 帐户,那么您只需选择要使用哪个帐户登录到此应用程序。当您选择您的任何 Instagram 或 Facebook 帐户时,您将很快享受这个应用程序。

兼容性

只有安卓用户可以使用这个应用程序来增强他们的 Insta 乐趣,iOS 或桌面用户将无法使用这个功能齐全的应用程序。

下载安装

此应用在 Google 的官方应用商店中不可用,您必须从此处获取。要下载,这个应用程序为您的 android 触摸包含在此页面上的下载按钮,在几秒钟内继续下载。由于此应用程序文件较小,下载需要几秒钟。

现在,从“设置”菜单中的设备安全选项卡转到您的设备设置以允许未知来源安装权限,然后继续安装应用程序。

最终判决

Lili 应用程序是一款一体化解决方案,可帮助您克服在 Instagram 上面临的所有限制。享受在 Instagram 上无限观看视频、下载发布的视频和照片、保存故事、观看和保存个人资料图片、复制/粘贴标题、重新发布您自己的个人资料或其他用户的不同帖子、管理您下载的照片和视频、直接转发并享受这个应用程序的许多更多令人惊叹的功能使您比 Instagram 的其他用户优越得多。

常见问题

Q. 使用这个 Lili 应用程序下载照片和视频是否安全?

我们强烈建议在下载他们的图像或视频之前征得用户的许可。 未经许可下载图像和视频完全由您自担风险。


Q. 这个应用程序是否要求任何应用内高级购买?

不,您不会体验任何付费的应用内购买,因为该应用的所有功能都完全免费使用。

图片

莉莉 Apk莉莉 Apk

注释

Lili Apk

Version v1.50
Android Version Android 2.3.3
Category Social
Languages English
Developer Postegro.com
99.17% (482 Ratings)

Download

Description

This is an Instagram assist that helps you to save different sorts of videos, photos and Insta stories etc. This app gives a convenient one-tap method to save any of your desired insta content into your device directly. The best part of this app is that it does all the work without leaving a trace behind, so you are always secure with this app to download Insta videos and save Insta stories.

Instagram is one of the leading social media brands in the world enclosing an ocean of users. Despite enjoying such huge popularity, Insta still limits its users from certain features due to some of its privacy policies. So on Insta, you can’t download any video or post, can’t save a story or open anyone’s profile image, can’t repost anyone’s post and many other limitations.

Overcome all of these limitations faced on Instagram with this amazing Lili app. This app assists its users to download, photos, images, & stores, watch others' profiles, and open any video with the built-in video player included in this app, reposting different posts with your own caption, copying or pasting text pieces in captions and many other.

Features

This app brings a plethora of features to overcome all the limitations faced on Insta. Let’s see what features are offered by the app for its users.

Story Saver

One of the basic major features of this app is to save Insta stories of different Insta users. This feature is missing in IG because in the official app of Insta you can only view the story rather than save it. But here you can save a story to repost it directly or can download any desired Insta story photo or video into your local device storage.

If you missed any of your favourite Instagramers, you can also download it from highlights in the Insta Profile of your desired Insta user.

Download Posted Videos & Photos

On Instagram's official app, you just scroll through different posted videos & photos and only you can watch those posts. If you liked any posted video or photo you can do nothing except take screenshots of photos.

But with this app, you are free from all sorts of limitations as it enables you to download all your desired photos and images into the storage of your device directly. So if you like any photo or video of Instagramer and are willing to grab it into your device then just one tap is all you need to grab that video or photo.

Re-post different Post

This app allows you to repost your own posts with a caption as well as different posted photos & videos of other Instagram users. Instagram restricts you from re-share anyone's post or adding captions to this post. But you can feel free to repost unlimited posts of your own as well as other users.

Watch & Save Profile Picture

Official Insta only has a profile picture avatar of small size & you can’t even open it. But this app will also assist here as well. With this Lili app, you can not only open any profile image but can also save it to your device easily maintaining the original quality of the image.

Open & watch any Video

Insta videos are only for watching, you can’t open those videos or do anything with them. This app will also help you to cross this barrier too. Now, you can open videos on Insta to watch them with its built-in video player that allows you to pause, resume, reverse, or forward Insta videos.

Download List

The download list of this app helps you to access downloaded videos and photos easily. You can directly access all your downloads to use them for reposting on Insta.

Fast & Secure App

This app is very secure as it does not notify the users that you have downloaded their video or photo. So you don’t have to worry at all when you are on this app as it works within the defined privacy policies of Instagrammers.

User Interface

One thing that makes this app very popular and fast is its user interface which is quite similar to Insta’s official app and Insta stories are also decorated at the top as you see in the official app of Instagram.

So all you need is to install this app login with your Instagram login credentials and start scrolling as you do in the Instagram app. But here you are assisted with a download button to grab any of the videos while scrolling.

Login

You don’t have to go through any registration or signup process, rather you can enter the app via your login credentials for Instagram or Facebook. If you are logged in to your Instagram account or Facebook account already then all you need is to select with which account you wanna log in to this app. As you select any of your Instagram or Facebook accounts, you will be enjoying this app soon.

Compatibility

Only android users can use this app to enhance their Insta joy, iOS or desktop users won’t be able to use this fully featured app.

Download & Installation

This app is not available on the official app store of Google and you have to grab it from here. To download, this app for your android touch the download button included on this page to proceed with the download within seconds. It will take few seconds for download due to small size of this app file.

Now, go to your device setting to permit unknown source installation permission from your device’s security tab in the ‘setting’ menu and proceed with the installation of the app.

Final Verdict

Lili app is an all-in-one solution for you to overcome all the limitations you are facing on Instagram. Enjoy watching unlimited videos on Instagram, download posted videos & photos, save stories, watch & save profile images, copy/paste captions, repost different posts of your own profile or other users, manage your downloaded photos & videos, reshare them directly and enjoy plenty of more amazing features of this app that make you a lot superior than other users of Instagram.

FAQs

Q. Is it safe to download photos and videos with this Lili app?

We, highly recommend taking permission from users before downloading their images or videos. Downloading images & videos without permission is totally at your own risk.

Q. Does this app ask for any in-app premium purchases?

No, you won’t experience any paid in-app purchases as all the features of this app are completely free to use.

Images

Lili ApkLili Apk

Comments