Auto Clicker APK

الإصدار v2.1.4
نسخة أندرويد 7.0 and up
الفئة الأدوات والنظام
اللغات English
مطور True Developers Studio
66.67% (9 التقييمات)

تحميل

وصف

يقوم تطبيق Auto Clicker بتنفيذ نقرات تلقائية على مواقع مختلفة من هاتفك المحمول بعد فترة زمنية محددة مسبقًا تم تعيينها من قبلك. تساعد هذه الميزة على أداء مهام مختلفة في وقت معين من اختيارك. يجذب هذا التطبيق قدرًا معقولًا من الأشخاص تجاهه من خلال خدمة النقر التلقائي.

مع كل يوم جديد ، يتم تقديم الكثير من التطبيقات والبرامج الجديدة في فئات مختلفة. بعض التطبيقات خارج السياق وتوفر بعض الخدمات المجنونة حقًا. يتم إنشاء هذا التطبيق أيضًا مع التفكير الفريد وراءه.

تم تصميم هذا التطبيق فعليًا لإجراء عمليات متكررة بعد فترات محددة. التطبيق سهل الاستخدام للغاية. يمكنك إعداد عمليات مختلفة في وقت واحد مع "وضع الأداء العملي" المتعدد أو يمكنك فقط الذهاب لمهمة واحدة في وضع مهمة واحدة. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار فاصل زمني وفقًا لاحتياجاتك وكذلك يمكنك اختيار عدد التكرار لمهمتك المحددة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بإعداد إنذار لإيقاظ الصباح ، فيمكنك تعيين انقر تلقائيًا لإيقاف تشغيل المنبه تلقائيًا.

الميزات التي يقدمها Auto Clicker APK

يحتوي هذا التطبيق على مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات سهلة الاستخدام حقًا وتثبت المساعدة للغاية في مواقف مختلفة. دعنا نمر بالخدمات والميزات التي يقدمها هذا التطبيق.

استمر في النقر في غيابك

إذا كانت مهمتك مرتبطة بالنقر المستمر وكنت تشعر بالملل من هذا النقر أو تريد أيضًا القيام ببعض الأعمال الأخرى معه ، فلا يوجد شيء أفضل من هذا التطبيق. عليك فقط استخدام هذا التطبيق ، واختيار الموضع/المواضع التي تريد نقرات مستمرة عليها وتحديد لفات الوقت بين النقرات المتتالية واترك الباقي على هذا التطبيق.

سيستمر هذا التطبيق في النقر على المواضع المحددة بعد فاصل محدد دون وجودك. حتى تتمكن من استخدام وقتك الثمين في التعامل مع المهام الأخرى أثناء تنفيذ مهمة النقر تلقائيًا بواسطة هذا التطبيق.

ثلاث أوضاع عمل مختلفة

يعمل هذا التطبيق في 3 أوضاع مختلفة هي "الوضع الهدف المفرد ، وضع الهدف المتعدد ودعم وضع التمرير". يمكنك اختيار أي من هذه الأوضاع الثلاثة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

وضع هدف واحد

في وضع الهدف الفردي ، سيعمل التطبيق على النقر على هدف واحد مرارًا وتكرارًا مع مرور الوقت المحدد. أثناء فتح هذا الوضع ، يتم إعطاؤك دائرة متحركة. يجب عليك سحب هذه الدائرة لنقلها إلى موضع حيث تريد النقرات.

يجب عليك تحديد الفاصل الزمني للنقرات وأيضًا عدد النقرات التي تريدها في هذا الموضع. الآن يتم تعيين كل شيء وسيستمر هذا التطبيق في النقر على الموضع المحدد بعد الفاصل الزمني المحدد حتى في غيابك.

وضع متعدد الهدف

إذا كنت تريد النقرات على مواضع مختلفة ، فإن وضع المستهدف متعدد الأهداف موجود أيضًا والذي يساعدك على اختيار مواضع مستهدفة متعددة للنقرات. يجب عليك تحديد المواضع بنفس الطريقة مع دائرة كما فعلت في وضع الهدف الفردي.

ولكن هنا بعد تعيين دائرة على الموضع ، سيتم تمييزه على أنه الموضع رقم 1 ، ثم يجب عليك سحب دائرة ثانية ، الثالثة ، الرابع وما إلى ذلك. هنا عليك أيضًا تعيين فترات زمنية لمواقع مختلفة وترتيب الدوائر وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

دعم التمرير

إذا كنت تريد النقرات على مواقع مختلفة ولكن للذهاب في بعض المواقف التي تحتاج إلى تمرير الشاشة. في هذه الحالة ، تدعمك ميزة "دعم Swipe" لهذا التطبيق لتحقيق مواقف مختلفة في مهمتك التي تم اختيارها تلقائيًا.

الفاصل الزمني

هذه الميزة هي أيضًا مكون إلزامي لإعداد النقر التلقائي لأنه يتيح لك اختيار الفاصل الزمني بين بعض النقرات والضربات. يساعد في أداء المهمة مع الكمال والوقت.

عدد الدورات

تساعدك هذه الميزة على تحديد عدد الدورات لإعداد النقر التلقائي. من الضروري لهذا التطبيق لأنه إذا لم يكن موجودًا ، فسيستمر التطبيق في النقر حتى تتوقف عنه وسوف يتسبب في نقرات غير مرغوب فيها.

سهلة الاستخدام واجهة

يضمن هذا التطبيق واجهة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية. عند إدخال التطبيق ، تحصل على ثلاثة أوضاع مختلفة للاختيار من بينها. تم تكوين كل وضع بشكل جيد ويسهل فهمه. في كل وضع ، يجب عليك تحديد المواضع ، والراحة الزمنية ، وعدد الدورات ، وكلها تم تعيينك للاستمتاع بإعداد النقر التلقائي.

التوافق

هذا التطبيق متوافق مع iOS وكذلك هواتف Android وهو محبوب بنفس القدر من قبل كلا النوعين من مستخدمي الأجهزة.

الخصوصية و أمن

هذا التطبيق آمن تمامًا لجميع أنواع الأجهزة ، حيث يتم فحصه وظهره من قبل أفضل متاجر تطبيقات في العالم ، أي متجر Google Play ومتجر Apple.

بدون تكلفة

لا يكلف هذا التطبيق بنسًا حتى لأي نوع من مستخدمي الجهاز. ليس عليك أن تدفع مقابل تنزيل أو استخدام ميزاته.

تنزيل وتثبيت

إذا كنت من مستخدمي iOS ، فيمكنك الحصول على هذا التطبيق من متجر التطبيق الرسمي لمستخدمي Apple و Android ، فيمكنه الحصول على هذا التطبيق المذهل من متجر Google Play. تم تزيين هذا التطبيق أيضًا هنا للاستيلاء على هذه الصفحة بنقرة واحدة على زر "التنزيل" المدرج في هذه الصفحة.

بعد تنزيل التطبيق ، يمكنك فتحه وتثبيته. ولكن إذا طُلب منك السماح بأي إذن ، فمن المؤكد أنه سيكون إذنًا غير معروف مصدرًا يجب عليك تشغيله من إعداد جهازك قبل التثبيت.

استنتاج

Auto Clanker هو تطبيق جيد ومساعد ومبتكرة يجلب سهولة إلى مهام الهاتف المحمول. يمكنك اختيار مهام مختلفة للأداء تلقائيًا مع ثلاثة أوضاع مساعدة مذهلة لهذا التطبيق والكثير من الميزات الساحرة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك القيام بعملك المهم الآخر أو يمكنك الاسترخاء بينما سيواصل هذا التطبيق أداء بعض المهام المتعلقة بالنقر.

الأسئلة الشائعة

Q. هل يمكنني استخدام هذا التطبيق على جهاز كمبيوتر؟

في الوقت الحالي ، تقرأ عن إصدار محمول من التطبيق فقط ، ولكن نأمل أن يقدم المطورون إصدارًا للكمبيوتر الشخصي أيضًا.

Q. هل يتطلب هذا التطبيق تأصيل الجهاز؟

لا ، يمكن للمستخدمين الاستمتاع بجميع الميزات التي ألقاها هذا التطبيق دون تأصيل أجهزتهم.

صور

Auto Clicker APKAuto Clicker APKAuto Clicker APKAuto Clicker APKAuto Clicker APKAuto Clicker APK

أشرطة فيديو

تعليقات

Auto Clicker Apk

Version v1.6.3
Android Version 7.0 and up
Category Tools and system
Languages English
Developer True Developers Studio
75% (8 Ratings)

Download

Description

Auto Clicker app performs automatic clicks on different positions of your mobile after a predefined time interval set by you. This feature helps to perform different tasks at a certain time of your choice. This app is attracting a reasonable amount of people towards it with its auto-clicking service.

With every new day, plenty of new apps and software are being introduced in a different categories. Some apps are out of context and provide some really crazy services. This app is also created with unique thinking behind it.

This app is actually designed to perform repeated operations after selected intervals. The app is very easy to use. You can set up different operations at once with multiple ‘operation-performing mode’ or can just go for a single task in a single task mode. You can also choose a time interval according to your need as well as can choose the number of repetitions for your selected task. For instance, if you set up an alarm for a morning wakeup, you can set an auto click to turn off your alarm automatically.

Features Offered by Auto Clicker Apk

This app has a variety of features that are really easy to use and prove very assistive in different situations. Let’s go through the services and features offered by this app.

Keep Clicking in Your Absence

If your task is related to continuous clicking and you are feeling bored of this clicking or wanna also do some other work with it, then nothing is better than this app. You just have to use this app, choose the position/positions on which you want continuous clicks & select the time laps between consecutive clicks and leave the rest on this app.

This app will keep on clicking on the defined positions after a selected interval without your presence. So you can use your precious time in handling other tasks while your clicking task is being performed automatically by this app.

Three Different Working Modes

This app works in 3 different modes which are ‘single target mode, multiple target mode & support swipe mode’. You can choose any of these three modes according to your need.

Single Target Mode

In Single Target mode, the app will work to click on a single target again and again with your defined time lapse. As you open this mode, you are given a movable circle. You have to drag this circle to move it to a position where you want clicks.

You have to define the time interval for clicks and also the number of clicks you want at that position. Now all is set and this app will keep clicking the defined position after the defined interval even in your absence.

Multi-Target Mode

If you want clicks on different positions then the multi-target mode is also there which helps you to choose multiple target positions for clicks. You have to define the positions in the same way with a circle as you did in single target mode.

But here after setting a circle on position, it will be marked as the number 1 position, then you have to drag a second circle, 3rd, 4th and so on. Here you also have to set time intervals for different positions and arrange circles according to your need.

Support Swipe

If you want clicks on different positions but to go on a few positions you need to swipe the screen. In this situation ‘support swipe’ feature of this app supports you to attain different positions in your auto-selected task.

Time Interval

This feature is also a compulsory component of an auto-clicking setup as it allows you to choose the time lapse between certain clicks and swipes. It helps to perform the task with perfection & in time.

Number of Cycles

This feature helps you to define the number of cycles for your auto-clicking setup. It is necessary for this app because if it is not there the app will keep on clicking until you stop it and will cause unwanted clicks.

Easy to Use Interface

This app ensures a very user-friendly interface. As you enter the app, you get three different modes to choose from. Each mode is also well configured and is easy to understand. In each mode, you have to define positions, time-lapse, and the number of cycles and you are all set to enjoy your auto-clicking setup.

Compatibility

This app is compatible with iOS as well as android mobiles and is equally loved by both types of device users.

Privacy & Security

This app is completely secure for all sorts of devices, as it is checked & featured by two world's best app stores i.e. Google Play Store and Apple Store.

Free of Cost

This app does not cost a penny even to any type of device user. You don't have to pay for download or usage of its features.

Download & Installation

If you are an iOS user, you can grab this app from the official app store of Apple and Android users can get this amazing app from Google Play Store. This app is also decorated here to grab from this page with a single tap on the ‘download’ button included on this page.

After downloading the app, you can open it and install it. But if you are asked to allow any permission then it surely would be unknown source permission which you have to turn on from your device setting before installation. 

Conclusion

Auto clicker is a fine, assistive and innovative app that brings ease to your mobile tasks. You can choose different tasks to perform automatically with three amazing assistive modes of this app and plenty of charming features. This means you can do your other important work or can relax while this app will keep on performing certain clicking-related tasks.

FAQs

Q. Can I use this app on a PC?

At the moment you are reading about a mobile version of the app only, but hopefully, developers will introduce a PC version as well.

Q. Does this app require device rooting?

No, users can enjoy all the features thrown by this app without rooting their devices.

Images

Auto Clicker ApkAuto Clicker ApkAuto Clicker ApkAuto Clicker ApkAuto Clicker ApkAuto Clicker Apk

Videos

Comments