Oma Apk

Ausführung v1.8.1
Android-Version 4.4 and up
Kategorie Arkade
Sprachen English / Russian
Entwicklerin DVloper
95.33% (599 Bewertungen)

Herunterladen

Beschreibung

Diese Anwendung hat ein Gameplay zum Thema Horror. Der Benutzer dieser Anwendung muss eine strategische Planung haben, während er die Oma besiegt. Das Spiel beginnt und der Benutzer befindet sich in einem Haus, in dem er eingeschlossen ist, und er muss sicherstellen, dass er einen Ausweg findet Haus, indem Sie durch jede Ecke und Ecke des Hauses gehen.

Aber um sich im Haus umzusehen, muss ein Benutzer sehr vorsichtig sein, da ein kleines Geräusch die Oma aufweckt. Der Benutzer kann nur entkommen, wenn die Oma ihn nicht verfolgt.

Die Grammatik kommt auf sie zu und fängt sie auf, dann wird er sie nicht niederlegen und sie werden einen Tag lang bewusstlos sein und auf diese Weise wird die 5-Tage-Frist zu einer 4-Tage-Grenze. Und sie müssen wieder von vorne anfangen und wir müssen den Ausweg finden.

Das Spiel ist sehr interessant und der Benutzer wird eine interessante Strategie haben müssen, um auch die Oma zu besiegen. Die Anwendung ist sehr einfach zu bedienen und der Benutzer muss der App Berechtigungen erteilen, damit sie auf dem Gerät, auf dem sie diese App verwendet, optimal funktioniert. Die Anwendung wird mit hochwertigen Bildern und Soundeffekten geliefert, die das ganze Erlebnis noch unterhaltsamer und unterhaltsamer machen.

Oma apk Funktionen

Die Anwendung bietet Benutzern viele erstaunliche Vorteile und Funktionen, die unten aufgeführt sind:

Horrorspiel

Die Anwendung bietet Benutzern ein Horrorspiel, bei dem der Benutzer durch das in der App vorhandene Haus gehen und seinen Weg nach draußen finden muss.

Geh deinen Weg

Der Benutzer dieser Anwendung muss das Haus verlassen und der bösen Oma entkommen, die auf sie zukommt. Der Benutzer kann sich im Haus bewegen und muss in verschiedene Richtungen gehen, um einen Weg aus dem Haus zu finden.

Freundliche und intuitive Benutzeroberfläche

Die Anwendung verfügt über eine äußerst freundliche und intuitive Benutzeroberfläche. Der Benutzer dieser Anwendung kann die gesamte App problemlos durchgehen, ohne dass ein Diktat oder eine Bedienungsanleitung erforderlich ist, um die Funktionsweise der App zu erlernen.

Virtuelles Steuerkreuz

Die Anwendung bietet dem Benutzer einen virtuellen Steuerblock, der dem Benutzer hilft, sich im ganzen Haus in alle Richtungen zu bewegen. Der Benutzer bedient das ganze Haus und kann in alle Kisten schauen und aufstehen sowie unter den Betten tun, um Schlüssel oder versteckte Spuren zu finden, die ihnen helfen, das Haus zu verlassen.

Keine Zahlung für die Nutzung von Dienstleistungen

Die Dienste, die von dieser App bereitgestellt werden, erfordern keine Gegenleistung. Alle Funktionen sind kostenlos und diese App wird Dienste nutzen, ohne dass der Benutzer seine eigene Brieftasche leeren muss, um die Dienste zu nutzen.

Einfach zu funktionieren

Die Anwendung ist sehr einfach zu bedienen und der Benutzer braucht keine Anleitung, um dieses Spiel zu spielen, da es ein sehr süchtig machendes und interessantes Spiel für den Benutzer ist.

Kompatibel mit anderen Android-Geräten

Der Nutzer der App kann die von der App bereitgestellten Dienste auf allen in der mobilen Welt vorhandenen Android-Geräten nutzen. Dies bietet allen Benutzern die Möglichkeit, die App zu installieren und die Möglichkeit zu nutzen.

Keine Störung

Die Anwendung bietet Benutzern einen störungsfreien Dienst. Der Benutzer kann problemlos durch die App navigieren, ohne dass Probleme oder Störungen auftreten, die den Prozess behindern könnten.

5 Tage

Diese Anwendung hat eine Frist von 5 Tagen. Sie müssen sicherstellen, dass sie in 5 Tagen aus dem Haus fliehen, sonst werden sie dies nie tun können.

Geringer Speicherverbrauch

Die App ist sehr einfach auf dem Gerät zu installieren und herunterzuladen. Die App ist eine App mit geringem Speicherplatz, ohne sich über den Speicherplatz ihres Android-Geräts aufregen zu müssen.

Kein gerootetes Gerät erforderlich

Diese App hilft dem Benutzer, alle Dienste der App zu nutzen, ohne dass ein gerootetes Android-Gerät erforderlich ist. Auf diese Weise kann der Nutzer die App-Dienste auf den nicht gerooteten Geräten mühelos nutzen.

Unterstützung mehrerer Sprachen

Die Anwendung bietet Benutzern die Möglichkeit, ihre Dienste in jeder der von den Benutzern gewünschten Sprachen zu nutzen. Die Sprachoptionen umfassen Portugiesisch, Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Japanisch, Russisch, Italienisch, Arabisch, Finnisch, Griechisch, Hindi, Koreanisch, Türkisch, Indonesisch, Rumänisch, Bulgarisch, Thai, Slowakisch, Ukrainisch, Amharisch, Zulu, Armenisch und viele mehr. Diese Kompatibilität mit einer Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Sprachen macht es dem Benutzer leicht, die Dienste überall und ohne Probleme zu nutzen.

Bewacht und privat

Der Benutzer der App wird sich sicher fühlen, da alle persönlichen Informationen von der App geschützt werden. Die Informationen werden vertraulich behandelt und der Benutzer muss keine Angst haben, seine persönlichen Daten an die Internetwelt zu verlieren.

App-Updates regelmäßig

Die App bietet den Benutzern jedes Mal einen qualitativ hochwertigen Service, wenn der Benutzer die App verwendet. Der Benutzer kann regelmäßig neue Funktionen nutzen, während er sich selbst überholt. Dies verhindert auch Fehler oder Störungen.

Vollzeit-Dienstleistungserbringung

Die Anwendung bietet ihre Dienste ständig an. Dem Nutzer werden Dienste bereitgestellt, wann immer er möchte und an jedem Ort, an dem er sich befindet.

Keine Add-ons erforderlich

Die App reicht alleine. Der Benutzer benötigt keine zusätzlichen Add-Ons oder Erweiterungen, die mit der App installiert und heruntergeladen werden müssen.

Vorsicht vor der Oma

der benutzer der anwendung muss sehr vorsichtig sein, wenn sie sich im haus bewegen, da jedes kleine geräusch mit der oma aufstehen kann und sie sie mit voller geschwindigkeit jagt. Und wenn die Oma den Benutzer wechseln kann, schlägt sie sie bewusstlos und sie werden aufwachen und ein Tag wäre vergangen.

Fazit

Die Anwendung bietet den Benutzern ein sehr interessantes Gameplay, bei dem der Benutzer sicherstellen muss, dass er aus einem bestimmten Haus entkommt, das in der Anwendung vorhanden ist, und sicherstellen muss, dass die Großmutter sie vor der Flucht nicht erwischt.

FAQs

Q. Lässt sich die APK-Datei einfach herunterladen?

Ja, der Benutzer dieser Anwendung kann die APK-Datei einfach herunterladen und die Anwendungsdienste nutzen.



Q. Ist die APK-Datei virenfrei?

Ja, die APK-Datei der App ist virenfrei und schadet dem Betriebssystem des Benutzers nicht.

Bilder

Oma ApkOma ApkOma ApkOma ApkOma Apk

Videos

Bemerkungen

Granny Apk

Version v1.7.9
Android Version 4.4 and up
Category Arcade
Languages English / Russian
Developer DVloper
98.45% (517 Ratings)

Download

Description

This application has a horror themed gameplay. The user of this application will have to have a strategic planning while defeating the grandma.The game begins and the user will find themselves in a house where they will be e enclosed and they will have to make sure that they find a way out of that house by going through each nook and corner of the house.

But in order to look around the house a user will have to be very careful as a little sound will wake the grandma up. The user will be able to only escape if the grandma doesn't chase them down.

The grammar comes at them and catches them then he will not they down and they will be unconscious for a day and in this way there 5 day deadline will turn to a 4 day limit. And they will have to start again and we'll have to find the way out.

The game is very interesting and the user will have to an interesting strategy to defeat the grandma as well. The Application is very easy to use and the user will have to grant permissions to the app in order for it to work optimally on the device where they are using this app. The Application comes with high quality visuals and sound effects which makes the whole experience even more fun and entertaining.

Granny apk Features

The application provides users with a lot of Amazing benefits and features that are listed below:

Horror game

the application provides users with a horror game in which the user will have to go through the house that is present in the app and will have to make their way out.

Make your way

the user of this application will have to make the way out of the house and escape the evil grandma that is coming at them. The user will be able to move around the house and they will have to go into different directions in order to find a way out of the house.

Friendly and Intuitive user interface

the application has an extremely friendly and intuitive user interface. The user of this application will be able to easily go through the entire app without requiring any type of dictation or instruction manual to learn the working of the app.

Virtual directional pad

the application provides users with a virtual directional pad which will help the user in moving in all directions all around the house. The user in serving all the house and they can look in all the boxes and rise as well as can do under the beds in order to find any keys or hidden tracks that will help them go out of the house.

No payment for utilizing services

the services that are provided by this app requires no payment in return. All of the features are of free of cost and this app will use services without user will not have to empty their own wallet in order to make with to utilize the services.

Easy to function

the application is very easy to function and the user will not be needing any guide in order to play this game as it is very addictive and interesting game for the user.

Compatible with other Android devices

the user of the app will be able to take advantage of the services provided by the app on all of the android devices that are present in the mobile world. This provides all the users with the ability to install the app and avail the opportunity.

No interference

the application provides users with an interference free service. The user will be able to easily navigate through the app without any issue or disturbance that may hinder the process.

5 days

this application has a 5 day limit. They will have to make sure that they escape the house in 5 days or else they will not be able to do that ever. 

Low storage consumption

the app is very easy to install and download on the device. The app is a low storage app without having to get worked up about the storage space of their Android device.

No Rooted device needed

this app aids the user in utilizing all the services of the app without having to require a rooted Android device. In this way, the user can effortlessly make use of the app services on the devices that are not rooted.

Multiple languages Support

the application provides users with the ability to make use of its services in any of the languages the users Desire. The language options include Portuguese, English, Spanish, French, German, Japanese, Russian, Italian, Arabic, finish, Greek, Hindi, Korean, Turkish, Indonesian, Romania Bulgarian, Thai, Slovak, Ukrainian, Amharic, Zulu, Armenian and many more. This compatibility with a huge amount of different languages makes it easy for the user to utilize the services wherever they are present without facing any issues.

Guarded and private

the user of the app will feel safe and secure as all of the personal information is kept guarded by the app. The information is kept private and the user will not have to fear of losing their personal information to the internet world.

App Updates Regularly

the app provides users with high quality service every time the user uses the app. The user will be able to use new features on a regular basis as it recondition itself. This prevents any bugs or any glitches as well.

Full time service provision

the application provides its services all the time. The user is provided with services whenever they want and at whatsoever place they are present at.

No Add-ons needed

the app is enough on its own. The user will not be needing any extra add-ons or extensions that are to be installed and downloaded with the app.

Beware of the grandma

the user of the application will have to be very careful when they are moving around the house as any little sound can with the grandma up and she will chase them with full speed. And if the grandma is able to change the user then she will knock them unconscious and they will wake up and a day would have passed.

Conclusion

The application provides users with a very interesting gameplay where the user will have to make sure that they escape a certain house which is present in the application and will have to make sure that the grandmother does not catch them before escaping.

FAQs

Q. Is the apk file easy to download?

Yes, the user of this application can easily download the apk file and make use of the application services.

Q. Is the apk file virus free?

Yes, the apk file of the app is virus free and will not harm the user's operating system.

Images

Granny ApkGranny ApkGranny ApkGranny ApkGranny Apk

Videos

Comments