网吧模拟器Apk

v1.91
Android版 4.1 and up
类别 模拟器
语言能力 English / Turkish
开发者 Cheesecake Dev
97.18% (568 等级)

下载

描述

InternetCaféSimulator是需要您具有工作经验的那些游戏之一。您将不得不离开家,并建立一个网吧。这个模拟游戏需要您的辛勤工作,以使该场所足够可行以招待您的客户。

游戏过程包括您努力使剩下的空间可用于为人们设置多个系统。玩家沉迷于全职的维护和开发工作以及先进而装备精良的网吧。您必须不断升级计算机,以便为客户提供更好的服务。

将有很多类型的客户来到您的咖啡馆,以获取他们对游戏,工作或其他任何要求的要求。根据您的需求和他们访问您咖啡馆的目的,最好取决于您为他们提供最好的服务。网吧模拟器是按照第一人称视角进行操作的,它使您处于网吧所有者的情况。

这些控件非常方便,因为您需要移动旋转手机以调整视图并使用手形符号进行通信。通过满足足够的客户来赚取更多的钱,甚至可以在游戏中购买比特币。得分并赚到足够的钱后,您还可以获得更多的地方,将它们变成咖啡馆的另一家分店。

拥有众多专家,游戏还具有许多APK版本可以很好解决的弊端。 InternetCaféSimulator APK具有更详细的图形,尤其是在手机上下载时,效果会好得多。此外,InternetCaféSimulator APK还具有无限的金钱和许多其他有价值的功能,以方便玩家。

互联网咖啡模拟器APK功能

无限的金钱,使您免于破产。
 
逼真的高清图形,带来流畅的游戏体验。
 
新的更新会不断升级,以提供高级游戏。
 
购买更多游戏以吸引更多客户。
 
通过出租更多地方而出名并扩展您的业务。
 
安装该游戏不需要root和许可证。

INTERNETCAFÉSIMULATOR APK下载指南

单击下载链接以开始下载过程。
 
如果要求,允许设备将其下载到其中。
 
在下载后,分配设备的任何文件夹以保存此文件。

互联网咖啡模拟器APK安装指南

通过打开未知源选项,授予设备接受文件的权限。
 
使用网站提供的链接下载文件。
 
将文件保存在设备的任何文件夹中。
 
安装InternetCaféSimulator APK。
 
打开应用程序,为业务做准备。

结论

模拟游戏总是令人发指和令人着迷。 由于它们不仅要求玩家参与娱乐,还需要学习新的东西,因此这些游戏带给了玩家最大的兴趣。 网吧模拟器APK是一款这样的应用程序,它要求玩家下决心通过赚更多的钱并为客户提供良好的服务来开展业务并扩大规模。 它具有逼真的视觉效果和3d角色,使其更加有形。

常见问题

Q. 什么是网吧模拟器?

网吧模拟器是一个逼真的模拟游戏。 它基于一个角色的生活,该角色由租借了网吧的玩家控制,现在他的工作是照顾它并使其更实用。 这基本上是关于开展业务并通过升级咖啡馆以服务更多客户来扩展业务。



Q. 如何玩网吧模拟器?

玩网吧模拟器并非难事。 您只需要移动屏幕即可移动视图。 游戏杆用于移动物体。 手势是用来进行沟通的,您可以通过查看金额来跟踪未付款的客户。

图片

网吧模拟器Apk网吧模拟器Apk网吧模拟器Apk网吧模拟器Apk网吧模拟器Apk网吧模拟器Apk

影片

注释

Internet Cafe Simulator Apk

Version v1.4
Android Version 4.1 and up
Category Simulators
Languages English / Turkish
Developer Cheesecake Dev
98.64% (515 Ratings)

Download

Description

Internet Café Simulator is one of those games that require you to have an experience of a work. You will have to leave your home and get to set up an internet café. This simulation game requires your hard work to make the place workable enough to entertain your clients.

The gameplay includes your efforts to make a left out space useful for setting up several systems for people. Players are indulged in a full time job of maintaining and developing and advanced and equipped internet cafe. You have to keep upgrading the computers to provide better service to the customers.

There will be many type of clients coming to your café to get their requirements of games, jobs, or any other fulfilled. It depends upon you to serve them the best as per their demands and the purpose they have visited your café. Internet café simulator is played with first person’s perspective and it puts you in a situation where you are an owner of a cyber café.

The controls are convenient as you need to move rotate the phone to adjust the view and Communicate using the hand symbol. Earn more money by catering enough customers and can even purchase bitcoins in the game. After scoring and earning enough money you can also get more places to turn them into another branch of your café.

With so many pros at hand the game also has cons that are well taken care of by the APK version. Internet Café Simulator APK has more detailed graphics especially when downloaded on phone the result gets much better. Moreover, Internet Café simulator APK also has unlimited money and many other worth appreciable features for the convenience of players.

INTERNET CAFÉ SIMULATOR APK FEATURES

Limitless money to save you from being bankrupt.

Realistic HD graphics for smooth gaming.

New updates keep upgrading for advanced gaming.

Purchase more games to attract more clients.

Get famous and expand your business by renting out more places.

No root and license required to install this game.

INTERNET CAFÉ SIMULATOR APK DOWNLOAD GUIDE

Click on the download link to start the process of downloading.

Allow the device to let it be downloaded in it if asked.

Assign any folder of your device to save this file after downloading.

INTERNET CAFÉ SIMULATOR APK INSTALL GUIDE

Grant permission to the device to accept the file by switching on the unknown source option.

Download the file using the link given to you by the website.

Save the file in any folder of your device.

Install Internet Café Simulator APK.

Open the app and get prepared for business.

CONCLUSION

Simulation games are always thought provoking and intriguing. Since they require player to be a part of game not just for entertainment but to learn something new these games bring the most out of player’s mind. Internet café simulator APK is one such app that asks for player’s determination to start a business and make it large through earning more money and by providing good service to the clients. It has got realistic visuals and 3d characters to make it more tangible.

FAQs

Q. What is internet café simulator?

Internet café simulator is a realistic simulation game. It is based on the life of a character that is controlled by the players who has rented out an internet café and now his job is to look after it and make it more workable. This is basically about settling in a business and expanding it by upgrading the café to serve more customers.

Q. How to play Internet Café Simulator?

Playing internet café simulator is not a hard nut to crack. You just need to move the screen to move the view. The joystick is to move the objects. A hand symbol is to communicate and you can keep track of the customers who do not pay by looking at the amount of money.

Images

Internet Cafe Simulator ApkInternet Cafe Simulator ApkInternet Cafe Simulator ApkInternet Cafe Simulator ApkInternet Cafe Simulator ApkInternet Cafe Simulator Apk

Videos

Comments